Leadership


The Executive Committee

President: Linda Meisel     lfmeisel@hotmail.com
President-Elect: Randy Brett     rpbrett@gmail.com
Vice President of Finance: Warren Mitlak     wmitlak@gmail.com
Vice President of Administration: Judi Fleitman     yehuditfleit@gmail.com
Vice President of Religious Affairs: Linda Milstein     linda@themilsteins.net
Vice President of Programming: Helaine Isaacs     hh.isaacs1@gmail.com
Vice President of Education & Youth: Nicole Soffin     nsoffin@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Bernard Abramson     bernard.abramson@icloud.com

Trustees:                Bret Jacknow        bret15k@aol.com
                                Edye Kamenir        ekamenir@gmail.com 
                                David Politziner    david.politziner@eisneramper.com
                                Ginger Schnitzer  Jerseygoldy@gmail.com                


The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the The Jewish Center consists of the seven officers (President, five Vice Presidents, Secretary), four Trustees, the Immediate Past President or the President-Elect, the chairpersons of standing committees, and representatives of Jewish Center Women and of the Men's Club. The Executive Committee comprises the officers, trustees and immediate past president.

The Board meets monthly. Standing committees include: Adult Education; Arts and Cultural Affairs; Finance; Fundraising; House; Human Resources; Israeli Affairs; Long Range Planning; Membership; Religious Affairs; Social Action ; School; and Youth and Family Activities.

Committee Chairs    

Adult Education                                                                               
Chair: Jeremy Kasdin     jkasdin@princeton.edu
                                                                               
Arts and Culture                                                                              
Chair: Heidi Joseph     heidi78m@yahoo.com
                                                                               
Finance                                                               
Chair: Warren Mitlak     wmitlak@gmail.com
                                                                               
Fundraising                                                                        
Chair: Richard (Rick) Rosenberg     rick.rosenberg@gmail.com                                                               
Vice Chair: 

                                                                               
House                                                                  
Chair: Eric Jaffe     ejaffe@funsensegym.com
                                                                               
Human Resources
Chair:
 Judi Fleitman     yehuditfleit@gmail.com
                                                                               
Israeli Affairs                                                                     
Chair: Debbie Gross     fisher916@aol.com
                                                                               
Jewish Center Women                                                                 
Chair: Debbi Gitterman     happydebbi@gmail.com
                                                                               
Membership                                                                     
Co-Chair: Martha Friedman     marthafriedman1@aol.com
Co-Chair: Andrea Hoberman-Martinez     andreahoberman@gmail.com
                                                                               
Men's Club                                                                        
Chair: David Rubinstein     daverubinstein@yahoo.com
Co-Chair: Neal Masia     nealmasia@yahoo.com
                                                                               
Religious Affairs                                                                               
Co-Chair: Jeremy Black     jeremyblack@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: James Rosenberg     jrosenberg@alberoMED.com
                                                                               
School, Youth & Family
Chair: Rachael Cooper     recooper25@hotmail.com
                                                                               
Social Action                                                                      
Co-Chair: Lew Gantwerk     lgantwerk@verizon.net
Co-Chair: Abigail Rose     abigailros@gmail.com